• Font
  • Family
  • Foundry
  • Designer
  • Sample
  • Article
  • Help
Fontke.com>Announcements>Details

FontKe.com Pantone and RAL Query Tools are now avaiable

Date:2016-08-01 19:30:00|Browse:26|Source:fontke

Since August 1st, 2016, the two tools Pantone Card Query and RAL Card Query are available. These tools improve usability further for designers and printing industry practitioners so that query Pantone and RAL card easily.

1.The Fontke Pantone Card Query

The Fontke Pantone Card Query contains informative data of each Pantone card, including the data about its related CMYK, RGB, HSL, HSV, XYZ value, gradient color, color matching schemes, color blindness simulator, it also recognizes various ways expressions, for example, if you enter one of the following text: Yellow, Yellow 2x, 2x, CMYK(0, 10, 91, 1), 0, 10, 91, 1, 0 10 91 1. Each one gets the related Pantone card or color information for you.

2.The Fontke RAL Card Query

The Fontke RAL Card Query contains informative data of each RAL card, including the data about its related CMYK, RGB, HSL, HSV, XYZ value, gradient color, color matching schemes, color blindness simulator, it also recognizes various ways expressions, for example, if you enter one of the following text: 1000 (Note:1000 is a RAL name), CMYK(0, 3, 30, 20), 0, 3, 30, 20, 0 3 30 20. Each one gets the related Pantone card or color information for you.

• 字体
  • 字体家族
  • 字体公司
  • 字体设计师
  • 字体样张
  • 资讯
  • 视频
字客网>公告>详情

字客网正式上线Pantone色卡查询、RAL色卡查询等在线工具

时间:2016-08-01 19:30:00|浏览:1|来源:fontke

2016年8月1日,字客网正式上线Pantone色卡查询、RAL色卡查询等在线工具,进一步完善颜色管理系列在线工具,对于平面设计师和印刷从业人员查询线Pantone色卡或RAL色卡提供便利。

1.Pantone色卡查询工具

潘通色卡查询在线工具是一款功能强大的潘通色卡查询工具,提供极其丰富的功能,包括对应CMYK、RGB、HSL、HSV、XYZ等色彩空间的色值,色彩梯度、色彩搭配、色盲模拟。可识别灵活多样的潘通色卡表达格式,以便查询者的输入,比如:Yellow、Yellow 2x、2x、CMYK(0, 10, 91, 1)、0, 10, 91, 1、0 10 91 1均可快速查询出色卡名对应的信息,或者CMYK值对应的色卡的信息。

2.RAL色卡查询工具

劳尔色卡查询在线工具是一款功能强大的劳尔色卡查询工具,提供极其丰富的功能,包括对应CMYK、RGB、HSL、HSV、XYZ等色彩空间的色值,色彩梯度、色彩搭配、色盲模拟。可识别灵活多样的潘通色卡表达格式,以便查询者的输入,比如:1000(注:RAL编号)、CMYK(0, 3, 30, 20)、0, 3, 30, 20、0 3 30 20均可快速查询出色卡名对应的信息,或者CMYK值对应的色卡的信息。