• All
  • Font
  • Family
  • Foundry
  • Designer
  • Sample
  • Article
  • Help
Fontke.com>Announcements>Details

Users are able to recharge cards in FontKe.com from now on

Date:2016-08-18 16:11:00|Browse:50|Source:fontke

In August 18th 2016, users are able to recharge cards in Fontke from now on. Fontke cards offers to users in an anonymous way, the valid time is 2 years, cards are allowed to be given to any other persons before activation. Once you activate a card, it binds to your account and is unable to be given to any other persons.

1. How do I get a card?

Cards are now only on sale in our official Taobao Store. There isn't any other authorized websites or online stores. Currently, cards for sale include: Fontke 1000 Zicoin package, Fontke 2000 Zicoin package with 10 free Zicoins, Fontke 5000 Zicoin package with 50 free Zicoins, Fontke 10000 Zicoin package with 200 free Zicoins, Fontke 20000 Zicoin package with 600 free Zicoins, Fontke 50000 Zicoin package with 2000 free Zicoins, Fontke 100000 Zicoin package with 5000 free Zicoins, Fontke weekly VIP card(with 130 free Zicoins), Fontke monthly VIP card(with 1400 free Zicoins), Fontke 3-month VIP card(with 3900 free Zicoins), Fontke 6-month VIP card(with 5900 free Zicoins), Fontke yearly VIP card(with 11280 free Zicoins), Fontke 2-year VIP card(with a free monthly VIP card and 22080 free Zicoins), Fontke 3-year VIP card(with two free monthly VIP cards and 31080 free Zicoins), Fontke weekly SVIP card(with 440 free Zicoins), Fontke monthly SVIP card(with 3360 free Zicoins), Fontke 3-month SVIP card(with 8960 free Zicoins), Fontke 6-month SVIP card(with 13860 free Zicoins), Fontke yearly SVIP card(with 25440 free Zicoins), Fontke 2-year SVIP card(with a free monthly SVIP card and 49440 free Zicoins), Fontke 3-year SVIP card(with two free monthly SVIP cards and 71040 Zicoins).

Rechargeable cards saled in the Fontke Official Taobao Store forms a complementary relationship with the online payment in Fontke.com. If you have a Fontke card, you can activate it in Fontke User Center.

2. How do I activate my card?

Just login Fontke User Center, click "Account details" and "Rechargeable card", and then enter the 16-digit key(Every 4 characters are seperated with a hyphen"-").

• 字体
  • 字体家族
  • 字体公司
  • 字体设计师
  • 字体样张
  • 资讯
  • 帮助
字客网>公告>详情

字客网正式上线卡密充值功能

时间:2016-08-18 16:11:00|浏览:66|来源:fontke

2016年8月18日,正式上线卡密充值功能。字客网充值卡密为不记名充值卡,激活有效期为2年(以充值卡密生成的日期开始计算),激活前可以转赠他人,激活成功后将绑定到该用户账户中无法再次转赠他人。

1.如何获得充值卡密

充值卡密目前仅在字客网官方淘宝网店销售,目前未授权其他网站平台或网店销售。字客网官方淘宝网店目前销售的字客网卡密主要有:字客网1000字币套餐、字客网2000+赠送10字币套餐、字客网5000+赠送50字币套餐、字客网10000+赠送200字币套餐、字客网20000+赠送600字币套餐、字客网50000+赠送2000字币套餐、字客网100000+赠送5000字币套餐、字客网7天VIP会员卡(赠送130字币)、字客网1月VIP会员卡(赠送1400字币)、字客网3月VIP会员卡(赠送3900字币)、字客网6月VIP会员卡(赠送5900字币)、字客网1年VIP会员卡(赠送11280字币)、字客网2年+加送1月VIP会员卡(赠送22080字币)、字客网3年+加送2月VIP会员卡(赠送31080字币)、字客网7天SVIP会员卡(赠送440字币)、字客网1月SVIP会员卡(赠送3360字币)、字客网3月SVIP会员卡(赠送8960字币)、字客网6月SVIP会员卡(赠送13860字币)、字客网1年SVIP会员卡(赠送25440字币)、字客网2年+加送1月SVIP会员卡(赠送49440字币)、字客网3年+加送2月SVIP会员卡(赠送71040字币)。

字客网官方淘宝网店提供在充值卡密销售将与字客网目前提供的在线充值功能成为互补,如果获取到字客网充值卡密后,可以通过字客网用户中心进行激活充值卡密。

2.如何激活充值卡密

登录字客网用户中心,点击“账户明细”下的“充值卡管理”,在卡密输入框中输入16位卡密(每4位用“-”分隔),最后点击“激活充值卡”按钮,经系统检验成功后即可成功充值。