• Font
  • Family
  • Foundry
  • Designer
  • Sample
  • Article
Fontke.com>Announcements>Details

FontKe.com site search newer simplified chinese/traditional chinese, full-width/half-width, homonym auto-match function, intelligent words segmentation function

Date:2017-05-18 15:35:43|Browse:91|Source:fontke

May 18, 2017, FontKe.com site search function for a major upgrade, you can automatically match the keywords through the simplified or traditional, full-angle or half-angle, homophone search results, and by the original word segmentation technology to make the search results more in line with the user habit. FontKe.com's site search feature is one of the most frequently used products in FontKe.com users, and currently offers nearly 100 million searches for users, and we find that some users will enter the typos. The upgrade will bring more Good search experience, improve user stickiness.

1. User search Simplified Chinese or Traditional Chinese keywords, can automatically match the search for the corresponding traditional Chinese or Simplified Chinese search results, such as: user input "方正書宋簡體" can accurately search for "方正书宋简体" font.

2. Users search for full-width or half-width symbols of the keyword, can automatically match the search for the corresponding half-angle or full-angle symbol search results, for example: user input "Y.OzFontUI" can accurately search for "Y.OzFontUI" font.

3. Users search for homophonic words, can automatically match the search for the correct search results, for example: user input "汗姨大嘿" can accurately search for "汉仪大黑" font.

4. User search for various types of keywords will enable intelligent word segmentation to match the correct search results, for example: user input "SourceHanSerifSC-Regular" can be intelligent word segmentation "Source", "Han", "Serif", "SC" "Regular", you can accurately search for "Source Han Serif SC" font.

Combining FontKe.com's original multilingual search technology (fonts are provided with different name information depending on the platform, coding, and language), the user can quickly search for the desired font. For example: "花園明朝B" font in the Windows platform has two names: HanaMinB (English name), 花園明朝B (Japanese name). Users search for any keyword, can be accurate search. Search Keyword can be Full Font Name, Font Family Name, Font Subfamily Name, Unique Font Identifier, Font Version, PostScript Name, Preferred Family Name, Preferred Subfamily Name, Compatible Full (Macintosh Only), PostScript CID Findfont Name, WWS Family Name, WWS Subfamily Name, Variations PostScript Name Prefix.

• 字体
  • 字体家族
  • 字体公司
  • 字体设计师
  • 字体样张
  • 资讯
  • 帮助
字客网>公告>详情

字客网站内搜索新增简体/繁体、全角/半角、同音字自动匹配功能,智能分词功能

时间:2017-05-18 15:35:43|浏览:204|来源:fontke

2017年5月18日,字客网站内搜索功能进行重大升级,可以通过关键词自动匹配简体或繁体,全角或半角、同音字的搜索结果,另外通过独创的分词技术使搜索结果更加符合用户使用习惯。字客网的站内搜索功能是字客网用户使用频率最高的产品之一,目前累计为用户提供了近1亿次搜索,而我们发现有部分用户会经常输入错别字,此次升级将为用户带来更好的搜索体验,提高用户粘性。

1.用户搜索简体或繁体的关键词,均可自动匹配搜索对应的繁体或简体搜索结果,例如:用户输入“方正書宋簡體”可以精准搜索“方正书宋简体”字体。

2.用户搜索全角或半角符号的关键词,均可自动匹配搜索对应的半角或全角符号搜索结果,例如:用户输入“Y.OzFontUI”可以精准搜索“Y.OzFontUI”字体。

3.用户搜索同音错别字的关键词,均可自动匹配搜索对应的正确搜索结果,例如:用户输入“汗姨大嘿”可以精准搜索“汉仪大黑”字体。

4.用户搜索各类关键词会实现智能分词,以最大限度匹配正确搜索结果,例如:用户输入“SourceHanSerifSC-Regular”可以智能分词为“Source”、“Han”、“Serif”、“SC”、“Regular”,可以精准搜索“Source Han Serif SC”字体。


结合字客网独创的字体多语种搜索技术(字体内部根据不同的平台、编码、语言,分别提供不同名称信息),用户均可快速搜索所需的字体。例如:“花園明朝B”字体在Windows平台下有两个名称:HanaMinB(英文名)、花園明朝B(日文名)。用户搜索任意一个关键词,均可以精准搜索。搜索关键词可以支持字体全名、字体家族名称、字体子家族名称、统一字体标识、字体版本号、PostScript名称、首选家族名称、首选子家族名称、全兼容(仅Macintosh)、PostScript CID名称、WWS家族名称、WWS子家族名称、变体PostScript名称前缀。