• Font
  • Family
  • Foundry
  • Designer
  • Sample
  • Article
  • Help
Fontke.com>Announcements>Details

FontKe.com member certification, font recognition, Zicoin divided into, and other functions officially launched

Date:2017-07-23 04:40:34|Browse:436|Source:fontke

July 23, 2017, FontKe.com officially on-line membership certification, font recognition, Zicoin divided into, and other functions. FontKe.com has been committed to promoting the development of genuine fonts, in order to support the orderly development of the font industry, will launch certification type designers and certified fonts company Zicoin mention function, type designers or font companies can publish or claim their own intellectual property Of the font, to the end user to provide personal non-commercial license to download the service, so as to get Zicoin divided, to enhance the type designer or type foundry profitability.

1. type designer, type foundry certification

type designer or type foundry registered FontKe.com members, you can at any time by submitting the certification information for the type designer or type foundry certification, certified type designer can also apply for certification type foundry. After passing the certification, the information of the publisher or claimer will be displayed on the page of its own intellectual property font.

2. font claim

Certified type designers or fonts companies are free to publish their own intellectual property fonts, but also in other users to share the release of the font page to claim their own intellectual property fonts, in order to achieve transfer management and access to Zicoin sub-right.

3.Zicoin divided into

Users to share the release of non-proprietary intellectual property fonts, will be able to get each font 20Zicoin release award. If the font is set to Zicoin to download, each valid download will get 50% Zicoins divided. If the user shares the non-proprietary intellectual property rights by the intellectual property rights (ie certified type designer or type foundry), will no longer be 50% Zicoins divided.

Certified type designer or type foundry publishes its own intellectual property font that will get bonus for each font 20 Zicoins. If the font is set to Zicoin to download, each valid download will get 50% Zicoins divided. After the font is successful, you can also get 50% Zicoins divided.

Tip: Certified type designer or type foundry to publish or claim their own intellectual property rights of the font, do not support the use of Z code. Users share the release of non-proprietary intellectual property fonts, if users use Z code, will not be able to get Zicoin divided into.

4.Zicoin present

Zicoin is available and can not be retrieved: can be raised Zicoin only certified type designer or type foundry issued or claimed its own intellectual property font obtained by the Zicoin part; not available Zicoin including but not limited to: any registered users Get a new user presented by Zicoin, anyone through a daily check-in to get the Zicoin, anyone who buys Zicoin or Zicoin by buying VIP / SVIP members, and anyone who releases the font to get the Zicoin release award, the non-intellectual property released by the font obtained by Zicoin Divided into.

If there are simultaneous and unrealizable Zicoin in the account, the user will prioritize the deductible Zicoin section when using Zicoin.

100 Zicoins = 1 RMB or equivalent foreign currency, mention only to support the available Zicoin part (default to 1000 Zicoins integer multiple, full 1000 Zicoins allowed to mention). Certified type designers can only support the submission to the individual account, the certification type foundry only supports the withdrawal to the public (business) account. After the user submits the application, the available Zicoin will be frozen until the transfer is successful and will be deducted from the deductible Zicoin, which is not audited by the return of the available Zicoin.

Currently, the bank account is supported by the bank account (renminbi settlement bank account with account opening in mainland China), Alipay (RMB settlement) and PayPal (USD settlement). The remittance fee is based on the bank, Alipay, PayPal actual charges, and the foreign exchange rate is based on the "cash selling price" of the Bank of China's foreign exchange rate. If there is any discrepancy, the FontKe.com customer service personnel will make the corresponding application Adjustment.

• 字体
  • 字体家族
  • 字体公司
  • 字体设计师
  • 字体样张
  • 资讯
  • 帮助
字客网>公告>详情

字客网正式上线字体设计师、字体公司认证,字体认领,字币分成、提现等功能

时间:2017-07-23 04:40:34|浏览:298|来源:fontke

字客网一直致力于推动正版字体的发展,2017年7月23日字客网正式上线字体设计师、字体公司认证,字体认领,字币分成、提现等功能。字体设计师或字体公司可以通过发布或认领自有知识产权的字体,向终端用户提供个人非商用授权字币下载服务,从而获得字币分成,提升字体设计师或字体公司盈利能力。

1.字体设计师、字体公司认证

字体设计师或字体公司注册字客网会员后,可以随时通过提交认证资料申请字体设计师或字体公司认证,已认证字体设计师也可以申请认证字体公司。

2.字体认领

认证字体设计师或字体公司可以自由发布自有知识产权的字体,也可以在其他网友分享发布的字体页面认领自有知识产权的字体,从而实现转移管理权和获得字币分成权。

3.字币分成

网友分享发布非自有知识产权的字体,将可以获得每个字体20字币的发布奖励。如果该字体设置为字币下载,每次有效下载将可获得50%字币分成。如果网友分享发布非自有知识产权的字体被知识产权权利人(即认证字体设计师或字体公司)认领后,将不再获得50%字币分成。

认证字体设计师或字体公司发布自有知识产权的字体,将可以获得每个字体20字币的发布奖励。如果该字体设置为字币下载,每次有效下载将可获得50%字币分成。字体认领成功后,也可以获得50%字币分成。

提示:认证字体设计师或字体公司发布或认领自有知识产权的字体,均不支持Z码使用。网友分享发布非自有知识产权的字体,如有用户使用Z码,将不能获得字币分成。

4.字币提现

字币分为可提现和不可提现:

  • 可提现字币仅限认证字体设计师或字体公司发布或认领自有知识产权的字体所获得的字币分成部分;

  • 不可提现字币包括但不限定于:任何人注册用户获得的新用户赠送字币,任何人通过每日签到获得的字币,任何人充值字币或通过购买VIP/SVIP会员赠送的字币,任何人发布字体获得的字币发布奖励,非认证字体设计师或字体公司发布字体获得的字币分成。

提示:如果账户当中同时存在可提现和不可提现字币,用户在使用字币时将优先扣除不可提现的字币部分。

100字币=1人民币或等值外币,提现仅支持可提现的字币部分(默认提现为1000字币的整数倍,满1000字币允许提现)。认证字体设计师仅支持提现到个人账户,认证字体公司仅支持提现到对公(企业)账户。用户提交提现申请后,可提现的字币将为冻结状态,直至转账成功将正式扣除可提现的字币,转账未审核通过将会退回可提现的字币。

目前提现支持银行账户(中国大陆地区开户的人民币结算账户)、支付宝(人民币结算)、PayPal(美元结算)。汇款手续费以银行、支付宝、PayPal实际收费为准,外汇汇率以转账时中国银行外汇牌价的“现钞卖出价”为准,如有出入,字客网客服人员将对提现申请做出相应调整。