• Font
  • Family
  • Foundry
  • Designer
  • Sample
  • Article
  • Help
Fontke.com>Announcements>Details

FontKe.com and Foxit Software's pdf365.cn reached a partnership

Date:2021-04-07 10:37:54|Browse:52|Source:fontke

On April 7, 2021, FontKe.com reached a partnership with pdf365.cn, a subsidiary of Foxit Software (688095.SH) . FontKe.com will have the core technology of PDF embedded font extraction, font format conversion, and QR code generation. LikeFont.com will distribute the core technology of font recognition to pdf365.cn, which will enable pdf365.cn to further improve its online service products. line.


PDF embedded font extraction: https://www.pdf365.cn/extractfont/

font format conversion: https://www.pdf365.cn/convfont/

QR code generation: https://www.pdf365.cn/qrcode/

Font recognition: https://www.pdf365.cn/font-recognition/


About FontKe.com

FontKe.com is a world-renowned font sharing and downloading website, and a well-known brand in the Chinese Internet font industry. Its user base is distributed in most countries and regions around the world. FontKe.com currently has a huge font resource, through the user-friendly classification and screening function, innovative multilingual search technology, garbled correction technology and image recognition font technology, allowing users to quickly find the font they need. In the future, we will strive to become the world's leading font sharing and downloading website, with the development goal of becoming the world's most influential Internet font comprehensive service provider.

FontKe.com official website: https://www.fontke.com/


About LikeFont.com

LikeFont.com is an Internet service provider for font identification, providing online image font identification, font library brand font identification, font download, font search, and Q&A community services. LikeFont.com uses original image recognition algorithms and similarity algorithms, and applies artificial intelligence technology, big data technology, and search engine technology. Support Latin, Chinese, Japanese, Korean and other global languages.

LikeFont.com official website: https://www.likefont.com/


About PDF365

PDF365 is a high-quality online PDF conversion and editing platform owned by Foxit Software (688095.SH) . It provides a series of services for PDF document conversion such as online PDF to Word. PDF365 is mainly engaged in services related to PDF documents, adheres to independent property rights, independent brands, and market leadership, and strives to create a new image as a provider of document service architecture. To build a global operation and management culture with "happiness and responsibility" as the main theme, Foxit will continue to promote the healthy and sustainable development of the company and assume more social responsibilities. PDF365 has always advocated high quality, which is also the pursuit of every Foxit person as always.

PDF365 official website: https://www.pdf365.cn/

• 字体
  • 字体家族
  • 字体公司
  • 字体设计师
  • 字体样张
  • 资讯
  • 帮助
字客网>公告>详情

字客网与福昕软件旗下pdf365.cn达成合作关系

时间:2021-04-07 10:37:54|浏览:479|来源:fontke

2021年4月7日,字客网与福昕软件(688095.SH)旗下pdf365.cn达成合作关系。字客网将拥有核心技术的PDF内嵌字体提取、字体格式转换、二维码生成,识字体网将拥有核心技术的字体识别分发到pdf365.cn,这将使pdf365.cn进一步完善在线服务产品线。


PDF内嵌字体提取:https://www.pdf365.cn/extractfont/

字体格式转换:https://www.pdf365.cn/convfont/

二维码生成:https://www.pdf365.cn/qrcode/

字体识别:https://www.pdf365.cn/font-recognition/


关于字客网

字客网是全球知名的字体分享下载网站,是中国互联网字体行业的知名品牌,用户群分布全球绝大部分国家和地区。字客网目前拥有庞大的字体资源,通过人性化的分类筛选功能,创新的多语种搜索技术、乱码校正技术和图片识别字体技术,让用户快速找到所需字体。未来将努力打造成为全球领先的字体分享下载网站,以成为全球最有影响力的互联网字体综合服务商为发展目标。

字客网官网:https://www.fontke.com/


关于识字体网

识字体网是字体识别互联网服务商,提供在线图片字体识别、字库品牌字体识别、字体下载、字体搜索和问答社区等服务。识字体网采用独创的图像识别算法和相似度算法,并应用人工智能技术、大数据技术、搜索引擎技术。支持拉丁文、中文、日文、韩文等全球所有文字。

识字体网官网:https://www.likefont.com/


关于PDF365

PDF365是福昕软件(688095.SH)旗下的高品质PDF在线转换编辑平台,专业提供在线PDF转Word等PDF文档转换一系列服务。PDF365主营PDF文档相关领域服务,坚持自主产权、自主品牌、市场引领,努力开创文档服务架构供应商的新形象。建构“快乐与责任”为主旨的全球运营管理文化,福昕将不断推动企业健康可持续发展,承担更多的社会责任。PDF365一贯主张高品质,这也是每一个福昕人一如既往的追求。

PDF365官网:https://www.pdf365.cn/